64cb55722b · feat: Implement Performance Monitor, Settings Manager, UI Manager, Voice Manager, and Utility Functions · Updated 2025-05-25 04:07:31 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?