60eb58cc9f · Group search results by owner; auto-resume stuck pending documents · Updated 2026-05-07 21:59:29 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?