654b524f1b · Fix RBAC, user creation and update components · Updated 2026-05-21 20:34:57 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?