fcc4352afa · Fix icon hover colors, text alignment, and UI improvements · Updated 2026-02-25 23:25:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?